Change Background
Print Page
(sorted alphabetically)

Lawyers

 
Douglas C. Alexander

Douglas C. Alexander II

Email dalexander@sglaw.com
Phone (503) 399-1070
vCard
 
David M. Briggs

David M. Briggs

Email dbriggs@sglaw.com
Phone (503) 399-1070
vCard
 
Randall W. Cook

Randall W. Cook

Employee Benefits & Executive Compensation
Email rcook@sglaw.com
Phone (503) 399-1070
vCard
 
Hunter B. Emerick

Hunter B. Emerick

Email hemerick@sglaw.com
Phone (503) 399-1070
vCard
 
Trevor P. Findley

Trevor P. Findley

Email tfindley@sglaw.com
Phone (503) 399-1070
vCard
 
Amy E. Geerhart

Amy E. Geerhart

Email ageerhart@sglaw.com
Phone (503) 399-1070
vCard
 
Freeman Green

Freeman Green

Email fgreen@sglaw.com
Phone (503) 399-1070
vCard
 
James C. Griggs

James C. Griggs

Email jgriggs@sglaw.com
Phone (503) 399-1070
vCard
 
Wayne A. Kinkade

Wayne A. Kinkade

Email wkinkade@sglaw.com
Phone (503) 399-1070
vCard
 
Shannon Raye Martinez

Shannon Raye Martinez

Email smartinez@sglaw.com
Phone (503) 399-1070
vCard
 
Christine M. Moehl

Christine M. Moehl

Employee Benefits & Executive Compensation
Email cmoehl@sglaw.com
Phone (503) 399-1070
vCard
 
Jeffrey G. Moore

Jeffrey G. Moore

Email jmoore@sglaw.com
Phone (503) 399-1070
vCard
 
David E. Myers

David E. Myers

Email dmyers@sglaw.com
Phone (503) 399-1070
vCard
 
Erich M. Paetsch

Erich M. Paetsch

Email epaetsch@sglaw.com
Phone (503) 399-1070
vCard
 
Jennifer C. Paul

Jennifer C. Paul

Email jpaul@sglaw.com
Phone (503) 399-1070
vCard
 
Robert J. Saalfeld

Robert J. Saalfeld

Email rsaalfeld@sglaw.com
Phone (503) 399-1070
vCard
 
Mark D. Shipman

Mark D. Shipman

Email mshipman@sglaw.com
Phone (503) 399-1070
vCard
 
Alan M. Sorem

Alan M. Sorem

Email asorem@sglaw.com
Phone (503) 399-1070
vCard
 
Randall P. Sutton

Randall P. Sutton

Email rsutton@sglaw.com
Phone (503) 399-1070
vCard
 
Kelley C. Washburn

Kelley C. Washburn

Email kwashburn@sglaw.com
Phone (503) 399-1070
vCard
 
Caleb A. Williams

Caleb A. Williams

Email cwilliams@sglaw.com
Phone (503) 399-1070
vCard